As a registered charity we are run by a management committee who volunteer their time to support the running of the Pre-School.

Here is a list of the committee trustees:

  • Andrew Hamilton- Chair Person
  • David Mapley - Treasurer
  • Janine Davies - Secretary
  • Victoria Woodbridge - Member
  • Sally Chilvers  - Member
  • Katy Towse - Member
  • Maddison Pike - Member 
  • Michaela Chantler-Wimble - Member 
  • Louise Corrie - Member

If you are interested in joining our friendly team please speak to either a committee member or your child's Key Person. We always need parent helpers, especially if you can help with our fundraising events, have ides for new events or have a skill we can use.